Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Hello
I'm new to English and I'm not a good writer so I'll keep it short .
The question is what jutsus used in NV can kill Naruto/Sasuke ?? You can say a combination of 2 or more jutsus ...
My own opinion :
Sasuke : I don't know if a jutsu can kill him because of dimension travel ... He can escape each war if he understands he's losing . AND I'M ASKING YOU IF U KNOW A WAY ...
Naruto : Infinite Tsukuyomi , using a portal to send him to another dimension (This won't kill him but wins the battle)

I'd like to hear all your opinions

Jiren

Elite
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Rikudou level techniques and 8 gates if they are at full power.

They can both kill each other in a battle using their techniques.

A direct hit from Totsuka.

Itachis Tsyukomi for Naruto.

lndra

Supreme
Kin
15💸
Kumi
9💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
As Naruto has shown continuously , the Sexy Jutsu can neg out any God Level. It just depends what turns on the opponent.

For Sasuke I'm thinking a combination of Itachi and Naruto.
For Naruto I'm thinking a full on naked Sasuke.

gg

Ansatsuken

Supreme
Kin
4,798💸
Kumi
649💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
You must be registered for see images

All Killing Ash Bone

Massive TSB

Kamui Snipe

Jiren

Elite
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️

All Killing Ash Bone

Massive TSB

Kamui Snipe
I agree with all except Kamui snipe. I think they are bit too evasive for that.

SZiaee

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Rikudou level techniques and 8 gates if they are at full power.

They can both kill each other in a battle using their techniques.

A direct hit from Totsuka.

Itachis Tsyukomi for Naruto.
As I said Sasuke can escape all of them (because he's the fastest and can travel between dimensions)
Naruto can use Rikudou jutsu too ... So tell exactly what rikudou jutsu ?
8 Gates is useless unless Naruto has TSB
Naruto is fast enough to dodge Totsuka