The Sach

Legendary
Kin
41💸
Kumi
4,751💴
Trait Points
0⚔️

16th January 2013:: The day when I joined. Bloody Four years have passed since then (if we count the couple of stalking years without registration: 6 years.lol)
"Tempus Fugit"::: My first girlfriend liked this phrase a lot.
Most of you might not even know me and I don't feel bad about it. In a similar way, I don't have any regrets about not being the member with the highest post count on the base or not winning the most awards or not getting the most reputation points or not being one of the greatest RPer ever (I could have done much better job as Senpai, but meh..)
So, here I am. After four years, looking back and wondering as I turn 24: how much Narutobase contributed to my life. Yes, can a forum become an integral part of ones' life? I dunno. Although, here I am. Writing to you guys about my life, about Sach that you guys know and yet maybe don’t know?
For those who don’t know me, I am a Masters student at an Ivy League university pursuing master of science in Electrical Engineering, graduating this December. I have two jobs on cards right now: both at two giant tech firms, both offering me good salaries. Yet, here I am, feeling lonely internally more than I have ever felt. Its like world around me exists and yet beyond certain extent it doesn’t. Don’t get me wrong, I have friends and they love me a lot, but beyond certain extent, I think they just think of me as an uncool guy living mundane life.
I thought of committing suicide 4 times in last one year. Yes, ****ing 4 times in one year. Currently, I am undergoing counseling because of this, but I don’t know where I am going.