immortal sage

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Sup everyone this is my first time making a bleach thread so I don't know if this has been brought up yet

So I think that unahana is far above aizen in terms of power because kenpachi at the time of the first Quincy attack he was so strong that he was able to kill three sternritter like they where fodder and was practically unharmed while captains had trouble killing one but yet unahana was able to beat him over and over again like a crippled infant untill he gained his true strength theirs no quistion that aizen would beat unahana in a fight because of his shikai ability but in terms of pure reishi and power I think unahana is far above aizen what do you all think?

Misconception

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Unohana not Unahana... Also Kenpachi fought the weakest of the sternritters... Unohana is protrayed imo stronger than Azien but by feats he stomps...

immortal sage

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
you mean , unohana or urahara?
Unohana sorry my spelling is sh**
Aizen has twice the Reatsu of a captain, he used that to temporally activate the Hogyoku.
And kenpachi was also above captain level and unohana beat him hundreds or thousands of times before he became strong enough to beat her
Unohana not Unahana... Also Kenpachi fought the weakest of the sternritters... Unohana is protrayed imo stronger than Azien but by feats he stomps...
We can't say they where the weakest if we didnt see them fight
But yea that's what I meant that in terms of strength and reishi she is stronger but in a fight or in terms of feats aizen solos

kotoamatsukami

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Yesi believe she was stronger than aizen aswell an could have beat him the same way Yama tried to just let her self be stabed grab him then cut him in half or something.

Summer

Legendary
Kin
3💸
Kumi
24💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards