9,255 posts
1,262 reactions
- Joined
- Jun 10, 2012
- Messages
- 9,255
- Status
- Activity Streak
I keep user customization off but every once in a while, it resets back to showing user customizations. Did I accidentally press the wrong button or does it reset automatically after a given time period?
