Joshua

Regular
Kin
0๐Ÿ’ธ
Kumi
0๐Ÿ’ด
Trait Points
0โš”๏ธ
ok suppose if naruto grows up to have a wife when he gets married and has a kid i dont think that anyone would be able to extract the fox from him so i was wondering would his kid have the fox too IDk please reply if u have anybad comments keep it to yourself

Omoilol

Banned
Kin
0๐Ÿ’ธ
Kumi
0๐Ÿ’ด
Trait Points
0โš”๏ธ
I asked the same question a while back .. but i was an academy student so people ignored me =(. But .. idk .. maybe some of the chakra is transfered to the child .. so if naruto had babies .. maybe they'd be like mini kyubiis.
Baby1: 9 Tails Form! HAHHHH!
Baby2: 9 Tails form! HOOOOH!
Naruto: Now now kidies, bow before the real thing!!! 9 Tails form! HOAOAOHOAHOAHOAHO!
Baby2: Lets go for a walk through the forest!
Naruto: OK!
Naruto and babies run through the forest.
Naruto looks back and panics.
Naruto: Oh shiit .. i forgot Kyubii chakra burns ....uuhhhhh kids ... we weren't here... GTFO!! SHIT!!!

Or .. they'd turn out like Gaara .. can't sleep and afraid .. ****ed up babies. lol

Koo

Regular
Kin
0๐Ÿ’ธ
Kumi
0๐Ÿ’ด
Trait Points
0โš”๏ธ
ok suppose if naruto grows up to have a wife when he gets married and has a kid i dont think that anyone would be able to extract the fox from him so i was wondering would his kid have the fox too IDk please reply if u have anybad comments keep it to yourself
.... no his kid wouldnt have the fox..... the fox is a separate entity seal within naruto EXTERNALY the fox is seal'ed to him and is a part of him... but the fox is not in his DNA his sperm would NOT have kyubi dna in it therefore he could not pass it on

Omoilol

Banned
Kin
0๐Ÿ’ธ
Kumi
0๐Ÿ’ด
Trait Points
0โš”๏ธ
.... no his kid wouldnt have the fox..... the fox is a separate entity seal within naruto EXTERNALY the fox is seal'ed to him and is a part of him... but the fox is not in his DNA his sperm would NOT have kyubi dna in it therefore he could not pass it on