Nexus

Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Hello once again; a new semester is starting, and I am taking 7 or 8 new students. There isn't any kind of an official application form, just write what you think needs to written.

You have the next 24 hours to apply.

Reactions: Coyote

Migualon J.J.

Supreme
Kin
0💸
Kumi
2,500💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
I want to become Medical Ninja cause i want to know everything i can on NB and cause it will be cool experience that you will teach me something :) (+ another great sensei for my bio´s history :zonder:)

Edit: i too like that thing in the sig that sais Medical Student :p

Edit 2: well, this is the 3rd time i am trying this and as they say, 3rd time´s the charm, right?

Last edited:

~The Norwegian~

Elite
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
I would like to be a medical ninja student because I have a goal to master everything that is to be mastered on NB. And also, the healing part have always facinated me.

Also, since I'm aiming to become a sensei/sempai myself one day, every teaching I get is usefull to me, so I learn how to teach things on too the next generation of NB members. And training with you will help me learn alot.

Thank you so much for giving me an oppertunity to become a med ninja Nexus :)

Last edited:

ZK

Legendary
Kin
821💸
Kumi
46,283💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Well, dedication gives results, i hope.
I'm Zero, i'm a very active RP'er and i generally do my best in the RP.
I would like to become a medical shinobi for several reasons.
1. The medical branch of ninjutsu interests me greatly, it has unlimited potential and i would really like to study it.
2. I would like to further implement Medical ninjutsu into the RP, by roleplaying First Aid attempts and generally trying to create a more war-like enviroment, around the actual Shinobi Wars here on NB.
3. I simply think it would be cool to heal my comrades, Iwa could certainly use some help with all the e-drunkard we have.

Kurisutina

Legendary
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴