Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
I'm not good at this.

Mission Name: Occupy the Zoo
Alignment: Hero
Type: Solo/Counter/Initiative
District: Financial
Description: Several gorillas, Lions, Tigers, and other dangerous animals have all escaped from the zoo. The local police aren't really equipped to handle this -- all the animals need to be safely brought down through non lethal methods. After the animals are subdued, they should be returned back to the zoo, so that they can be put back in their respective pens.
Reward: 20 EXP

It was a casual Sunday afternoon, nothing out of the ordinary, as always was Saitama would patrol the streets of NBville. His superhero work still fills him with boredom, since all the foes he has faced posed no threat to him, even the mightiest foes pose no challenge to him, which is th reason why he doesn't take his hero work very seriously. Despite being bored, Saitama does not ignore crime.

While on duty Saitama decided to go checkout the Zoo since there was nothing happening. On his way he saw a herd of people running past him in fear, he decides to check out the Zoo. When he had arrived at the entrance gate he encountered an enraged gorilla charging towards him that was about to strike him with both it's huge fist. Easily Saitama stopped it's movements by grabbing the fist of the gorrilla keeping it still in its position, one of the guard noticed and took the opportunity to use his tranquilizer gun. The formula was shot and was soon knocked out. Saitama approaches the guard and asked

Oh thank god you came. Unfortunately that wasn't the only animal that had escaped, there are more. There have been sightings of lions at the art museum and a tigers and a leopard near the bank. Please help us.

No problem, however I need to ask one thing, where do you keep your tranquilizers ?

Huh??