[Nin] I've never done this before Sensei.. (Orientation with Pervy)

Pervyy

Immortal
Kin
3,689💸
Kumi
31,971💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Honestly Sensei, I know very little about this world. I have read what is provided to me here on the forum, and I'm still not too sure why I'm here, I got past creating my character, I hope... please teach me. @The Pervy Sage
Alright then buddy, well for now you know there is a base to the whole game and how it works. Like i said on discord, it's like a written based DnD. All turn based.

So you managed do your character, which shows you've looked at the following:

Basic Bio Rules, Template, & Ranks
Bio Specialty List

I saw you chose specialities, which was nice to see it's a way to diversify your character so lets go into some detail about characters.

No matter what biography you make, generally they can all use the following:
- Ninjutsu, genjutsu, taijutsu, kenjutsu, basic 5 elements. (These are refered to as the basic 9)
- Fuuinjutsu, Kinjutsu, Medjutsu, Yin, Yang, Yin/yang, (All these are abilities you have to buy with kumi or win)
If you are unsure on what any of these are, i'll let you know, just ask.
When i say buy, it's based on the RP currency, Kumi, not RL money.

You have cannon characters from the series, and custom characters.

Cannon characters, for example, you chose Neji. They can only use what i outlined above and stuff they were shown to be using. For example your neji bio could then learn byakugan and gentle fist, but not learn sage mode, as he was never been seen using it.

There is an option you can choose which is "skinning" a character. Where you take a cannon bio and give it a new looks, appearence and background, BUT, can't change its' abilities. So you could have your neji bio Look like luffy, but still have neji's powers.