Dragonfly X

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awesome, I have no former experience in this element. I heard lightning takes a long time. Meh, lets go xd

"I sit in a grassy plain anxiously awaiting my senpai"

Inch

Legendary
Kin
155💸
Kumi
12💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
*Emerges from the ground before you.*
Water and Earth are worse.

Now, before we begin, I'll tell you the same thing I intend to tell all of my students.
I shall not tolerate a lacking of effort in training. Be sure to put a fair amount of thought and text into your responses. As I am taking the time and effort to teach you, you shall put forth time and effort to be taught by me. That is all. o_o

And now, without further ado, let's hop into the theory part of it.

I would like you to explain to me everything you know about the following:
  • Ninja
  • Chakra
  • Lightning
Especially the last one.

Dragonfly X

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Gotta get my serious face on huh? Here we go, hopefully by the end, you don't hate me. :)

Ninja - Ninjas are people who fight for their country or village by the use of ninjutsu. They are usually paid for their job. And they have multiple ranks usually describing their skill as they go up in rank. Some ninja's however, only use a certain style of fighting, such as samurai, who mostly use Kenjutsu. They use elemental manipulation and usually have chakra they use to do so.

Chakra - Chakra is the combination of the physical (stamina) and the spirit. As they combine, chakra is formed. Chakra allows you to manipulate the elements how you wish. It also allows you to have stronger attacks and have a certain control over the environment. For each time you manipulate an element, chakra is used. And if you use up all your chakra, you hurt your physical form each time you try and use a technique. Chakra also replenishes.