Viole

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
2,500💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Not bad but it would be even better if you eased up on the background cause i think it's too strong for that render which you rended really great but oh well we are all learning with time +rep to you :D

Hotarubi

Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Seems alot like the 3rd birthday. Rendered very well though BG and effects could use some work
Thanks. I'm really new to this , I'm learning though.
WOW, looks great^^ maybe you should add a motion effect in it;)
I did that, but since the BG was too sharp , a blury render wouldn't look good on it. I am too lazy to go all the way back and correct it.
Thank hun :hug:

very cool girl
Thanks =P

Not bad but it would be even better if you eased up on the background cause i think it's too strong for that render which you rended really great but oh well we are all learning with time +rep to you :D
Yeah I know but then it would be too plain and that's all I know to fill the BG up *^*
you are missing part of the gun there -.-
Yeah I saw that now. I'm a noob so forgive my silly mistakes.But I'm too lazy to spend another 15 seconds on it. But thanks for pointing that out ^ ^

Reactions: Ikari Shinji Kun

Sonne

Legendary
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Oversharpened.
Background doesn`t look very good.
Text is...a fail at the very least.
Rendering is pro.
Pop Out effect achieved.

7/10

Hotarubi

Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Oversharpened.
Background doesn`t look very good.
Text is...a fail at the very least.
Rendering is pro.
Pop Out effect achieved.

7/10
Thanks. I think 7 is generous . I'm only good at rendering because I used lasso alot for coloring drawings.

What I said above. thanks for rating.
1.78/10 only good thing is the render.
Waruiko >_>
i will not comment on this sig but the one u gifted some one else that was a really cool sig i did not like this much though
6/10
Thanks.
But how do you know about that?!! I sent that in PM!

'Zeus

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴