Elite
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Hello people. I am the Faceless Shinobi and as you can see, Im faceless. Although my eyes were fine, ever since I lost my face I kinda lost my eyes too. Now here I am to shine for the glory of the ninja realm. Here you will see, never before seen footage of not how great legendary sannins battle or akatsuki against Konoha's finest... but a battle between complete noobs. So here against my friend Tenzu, I shall show the world how tough an academy student really is. Ready tenz?

Reactions: maxxxmouse

Faceless

Elite
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
*tries to side step but hits a freaking wall*
*gets hit by the kunai* Ouch! Here I go! *throws a shuriken and miss by a foot away*

Faceless

Elite
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
*gets hit by the kunai* Ouch! Here I go! *throws a shuriken and miss by a foot away*

Faceless

Elite
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards

Sai..

Regular
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Damn... Btw we're fighting in a smelly alley in the Rain Village. Don't know how we got there or why the hell we're fighting though. Elelments: None

Since you're a noobie, I assume you have no elements as well so I can officially declare this battle... f***ed up.

Anyway, on with the battle, I run amok towards you, aimlessly swinging my kunais around but slipped on a banana peel.

Sai..

Regular
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
What kind of a comeback was that?

Anyways, I'll use the first real jutsu I've ever mastered and transforms into a dog.

*Runs across the street and buys a crowbar*

*Comes back with a tuna can on my face*

Faceless

Elite
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
*peeks out from the blanket* Huh?! Transformationjutsu? Man... this guy is strong well I give it my best shot. I have you warned, Sasuke-nii san showed me how to do kanton! Here I go! *does a slower version of Kanton Gokkayu no jutsu hand seals and puffs out a cinder that wouldnt even jump-start a candle*