Supreme
Kin
6,121💸
Kumi
1,800💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
For those in or have been in college what subjects have you majored in and why. And if you could go back would you switch.

Me business administration emphasis on finance. At first was an accountant for the pay but hated it switched to finance because it's more practical knowledge wise and personally was interested.

Reactions: Michelle

Michelle

Legendary
Kin
9,022💸
Kumi
3,787💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Something similar, too lazy to search english accurate translation. and switched with PR and i feel like a multifunctional worker.
Going back it's not an option but is never to late to re-switch and learn new things.

Reactions: Sagebee

Sunityo

Kin
21💸
Kumi
6💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
I am studying computer science atm, at my last year and i've started to apply for job. I am quite happy with it since I have a interest in it and in certain fields of the subject, but if i wanted to change I would do law

Reactions: Sagebee

Fuzzy_Pickles

Kin
35💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
I was an English major back in college. I finally graduated last December and what a relief it is to be free of the constant worries of class. Since then, I've been working at my part-time job and picking up writing experience online and in real life. Hopefully some day, that will lead to a career.