Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Completely forgot about text, but I'm too lazy to add one anyway :L
I'm not really good with c4ds but I do see improvement.
You must be registered for see images

CnC is appreciated [:​

Marimo

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Noice!
I like the c4d placements >_O
British accent? xD
Thanks [:
Green ^

Red ^

my pants is white tho
Eh?

This is why I can't have nice things... :shy:

Love it. :win:

It looks good but the one thing i dont like it that 1 bit of c4d thats covering his arm near his sword, just looks out of place to me Lol
Yeah that one, I agree with you but the depth of the tag looked so much better with it there.

Nice

I have no idea how you even made the C4Ds look like that >_O
Practice loads of it, the secret is quite simple though xD

Almost look like my old ava Lol

You must be registered for see images
lol yeah the same render [:

Pavoneo

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
For some reason, the render just looks out of place o_o. Can't really put my finger on it, like, you're making a 3d background with a lot of depth, then there's the 2d looking render and it's just not meshing well for me. You didn't really do anything wrong, I just feel a different render would suit this sig much better :3. Good job overall imo, sorta lacking flow a bit.

Marimo

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
nice! looks awesome. and ulquiorra is awesome xD
Love it! Very nice indeed!
daaamn u r pro at this man...
Thanks guys. :]

For some reason, the render just looks out of place o_o. Can't really put my finger on it, like, you're making a 3d background with a lot of depth, then there's the 2d looking render and it's just not meshing well for me. You didn't really do anything wrong, I just feel a different render would suit this sig much better :3. Good job overall imo, sorta lacking flow a bit.