Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Tokyo Ghoul RP
You must be registered for see images

Someone finally did it xd. This is my first time making an RP so go easy

Anyway You can finally explore the world of Tokyo Ghoul and fight the investigators or capture the ghouls or just eat lunch with some friends. You can do anything you want living in Tokyo. Even date one of the characters if you want :lmao:

RP stuff
Ghouls v.s Humans, You can fight, play, talk pretty much whatever you would do as the character IRL. Ghouls can be captured by CCG with a team of 3+ if an equal to or higher rank CCG investigator is present. If the ghouls rank is higher there must be 2 CCG Investigators with the rank just below it, or 3 investigators 2 ranks below and so on. Once captured they can be broken out by thier group of ghouls or simply let go by the highest rank investigator that captured the ghoul. If a ghoul wishes to become a CCG member they need permission from the Quinx Squad leader. Ghouls can only join the Quinx Squad. In fights the kagune/Quinque type advantages do apply. Only the CCG cant fight each other unless the person or team is fighting a different squad.

Groups - CCG and Ghouls alike work in teams and the teams are as follows
Ghouls
Aogiri-
Anteiku-
Clowns/Peirrot -
V -

CCG
Arima Squad/ Squad 0 (Only can be used if someone is Arima)
Juuzo squad (Only with Juuzo)
Mado Squad (Only with Akira)
II Division
Quinx Squad
Washu
Normal CCG
Ghouls do not have to join a group and they can create their own groups. Ghouls can also work solo.
CCG can create groups if their rank is First class or higher. Otherwise they have to join an existing group. CCG follow all orders of their superiors.

Ranks- These are the TG equivalent to your NB rank
CCG
Genin= Investigator Assistant
Chunnin= Rank 3
Special Jounin= Rank 2
Jounin= Rank 1
S-class= First-Class
Sannin= Associate Special Class (Average)
Kage= Associate special class (Strong)
Sage= Special Class (Average)