The_Empire

Supreme
Kin
6,343💸
Kumi
3,510💴
Trait Points
18⚔️
Alright guys and girls I need some studying tips. I suppose to be taking the ASVAB for the Marines and studying is the hardest thing for me. This test is something I really need to study for. I have been trying to study for the passed 3 months and it's really hard.

Also I really don't know I graduated from high school without studying. xd

Thx to anybody who helps me out.

New DaY

Veteran
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Uhh >.< i know how u feel like and could also need some helpful advices :D

Well but i can help YOU ... thats all i can do 4 you ^^

*PERSONAL SUPPORT*
You must be registered for see images
GL

gamahiro

Supreme
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Alright guys and girls I need some studying tips. I suppose to be taking the ASVAB for the Marines and studying is the hardest thing for me. This test is something I really need to study for. I have been trying to study for the passed 3 months and it's really hard.

Also I really don't know I graduated from high school without studying. xd

Thx to anybody who helps me out.
Get a good nights sleep before the asvab. Eat and hydrate. Don't screw up or you'll get stuck with no job options. Math seems to get everyone on the ASVAB.

Let me know before you go to MEPS, and I'll let you in on a few secrets the counselers will try to pull on you.

Reactions: The_Empire

Mephistopheles

Legendary
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
- Don't use the computer unless you need it.
- For some people it works to play music while studying.
- Begin in time so you don't have to panic.
- Take a break once in a while.
- Try to think positive so you won't freak yourself out :p

The_Empire

Supreme
Kin
6,343💸
Kumi
3,510💴
Trait Points
18⚔️
Get a good nights sleep before the asvab. Eat and hydrate. Don't screw up or you'll get stuck with no job options. Math seems to get everyone on the ASVAB.