Regular
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️

Chapter 13: One Step at a Time

First thing guys, I am extremely sorry for the delay. I will try my best to get faster but life is not on the same page as me so the problem occurs that I will not be able to upload too fast. Right now I've forced time over this break to make this chapter but please bear with more delays, thank you.

Another piece of news is that I will be doing a rewrite soon, not something like I did last time mind you. The thing is that I've found that I presented some things too vaguely, important things. Therefore it is of importance I fix it, I mean if my start is not up to the standards, what does it matter what I do later? Just so you know I will NOT remove the story this time, I will just replace the text with the new version and tell you guys of which chapters I'm done with as I go.

As most of you know, I am not TOO experienced as a writer so there WILL be some mistakes, these can be best amended if you point them out in a review; constructive criticism, which I have received, I'm grateful for it. So if there's anything you think is wrong, do mention it and I'll judge it. Should I agree with you, I will definitely implement your opinion, but please bear with some things I'll keep keeping in mind future plans...rather crazy future plans. *I'll chuckle lightly here*

Since my time to write is limited, I think a rewrite now is a better option because that is something I know fully and can be done in pieces over time, I'll try to keep my uploading pace up and once again... Forgive me for the delay and be understanding of further delays.

"Tired of being what you want me to be" - Human Speech
"Feeling so faithless, lost under the surface" - Human Thought
"Don't know what you're expecting from me" - Biju Speech
"Put under the pressure, of walking in your shoes" - Biju Thought
Kage Bunshin no Jutsu (Shadow Clone Technique) - Jutsu

Quote of the Day: