Legendary
Kin
3💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Ok Boys and Girls the time for the new semester of the NarutoBase Medical School is upon us once more.

This time we will be accepting 4 students into the first semester.

To apply you are required to write a short account on why you believe you deserve one of these spots and what you would do with the training provided, You have 48 hours to apply and after this period this thread will be closed and the 4 students will be chosen to take part in the first semester, where you will be taught by Nexus.

Best of luck to all applicants.

Reactions: Cutie Pie

Ebi..

Elite
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Username: Dakrazyebi

Hello Nexus, Minato,

It's a great honor to apply for Medschool. I'm quite new to the prospect of RP, but I find it quite amusing from what I have experienced so far. One of the reasons I would like to enter Medschool, its because the jutsus intrigue me greatly, I'm the type of person who enjoys helping people in wherever area they may need a hand. Ever since I've joined the RP here I've had quite a few goals, and one of those goals was to learn medical ninjutsu to help others in RP and to enhance my skills as well to learn valuable experience, which would also let me contribute myself to a greater extent to my village. I would like to be able to learn anything there is to learn and become an excellent RPer in the near future. There are many people who I respect here (RP wise) and would love to be able to someday reach their level. I think that teamwork is essential for success and also it suits my character best. I'm a very fast learner, and able to process anything within a short amount of time, I'm able to replicate something by merely seeing it once. I'm a very active person, and a quick responder, I have a clear understanding of english as well as spanish.

Statistics

Date of Birth
August 17 (17)
Total Posts
Blog Entries
Time Online
1 Month 1 Week 3 Days 18 Hours 48 Minutes 54 Seconds