Mangafiying my Naruto fanfic!

Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Hey guys, I wrote a Naruto fan fiction recently on fanfiction.(net) called One Wrong Step, it's only got 6 chapters but that's not important... Lol I wanted to get some feedback on some drawings I made of a battle that takes place early on in the story. I drew it in a manga format lol or Comic since its read left to right. I'm going to copy and paste it below but I'm not sure if it will work since I'm still relatively new to NarutoBase!

Edit: Didn't work! If anyone is interested in seeing them let me know how to put them up, the pictures are in my email and I'm on my IPhone.

Last edited:
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
I just edited my post, it failed lol. The pictures aren't on any sites, I just took a picture and now it's on my camera roll.

that didn't work either lol

Last edited by a moderator:

Pyro NB

Amegakure
Elite
Kin
1,590💸
Kumi
10,937💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Hey guys, I wrote a Naruto fan fiction recently on fanfiction.(net) called One Wrong Step, it's only got 6 chapters but that's not important... Lol I wanted to get some feedback on some drawings I made of a battle that takes place early on in the story. I drew it in a manga format lol or Comic since its read left to right. I'm going to copy and paste it below but I'm not sure if it will work since I'm still relatively new to NarutoBase!

Edit: Didn't work! If anyone is interested in seeing them let me know how to put them up, the pictures are in my email and I'm on my IPhone.

Good way to do this is use to upload in forum format then copy and paste that format here. It's what I use to upload terrains like this one
You must be registered for see images

Last edited:
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Good way to do this is use to upload in forum format then copy and paste that format here.

Good way to do this is use to upload in forum format then copy and paste that format here.

Page 1

Page 2!