How do I get my writing to reach a wider audience?

ANNEDAX

Regular
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Ever since I can remember, I have loved books and I have had this strong desire to be a writer. I just graduated from university where I majored in English Literature and I have been posting some of my stories/poems online on Facebook. The problem is that my audience is quite limited. In my country, the literary appreciation level is not as high as in other western countries. I've been saving up for a masters degree in creative writing abroad so as to improve my writing skills, but for the mean time, I'd like to know tricks which can help me take my page to the next level and get in contact with more people who are interested in writing such as myself. Or even an introduction to other platforms where I can publish my work as an upcoming writer. Here is the link to my page on Facebook

Reactions: ~Ethereal~

Avani

Supreme
Kin
5,406💸
Kumi
480💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
I don't know which place will suit you and how can you ensure that your copyrights etc are least at risk or how to take your page to next level. But have you tried google search which can take you to places like this:

(random internet search results for publishing ones work or information about writer's forums etc-)

You should look around at such places or sites and find the suitable platforms for you where you can ask for better advice. Hopefully you can find a good and suitable place. Good luck.

Last edited:

ANNEDAX

Regular
Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
I don't know which place will suit you and how can you ensure that your copyrights etc are least at risk or how to take your page to next level. But have you tried google search which can take you to places like this:

(random internet search results for publishing ones work or information about writer's forums etc-)