Souji

Legendary
Kin
4💸
Kumi
3💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
(I'll be using this bio to RP, first person or third person is up to you. And you're welcome :) )

As you sit on the boulder, you suddenly feel a rising sensation. Looking down, you notice that the section of Earth the boulder was sitting on is being lifted.

You escalate a little higher, until you're a couple of feet in the air.

This is where I make my entrance.

"Hello, student, I'll be teaching you Earth Jutsus. I'm Yu Narukami of Konoha."

"I saw from your application that you are a fresh shinobi with very little training and experience. I'm actually quite new to this training thing myself, so bear with me. It will be a good learning experience for both of us."

"As you can see, Earth is an incredibly versatile element. I made that section rise, sorry about that. Just wanted to try something different."

"But before we begin, since this is one of your first training sessions, I'd like you to answer a few questions."

I hand you a piece of paper, and it has a few questions on it.

1. What are shinobi?

2. What is chakra?

3. Tell me about Shape and Nature Manipulation.

(don't worry about having to do a bunch of research. Just answer naturally and to the best of your ability. I'll fill in anything you may have missed. Remember, this is all in the context of the Naruto Universe, but I'm sure you know that.)

Last edited:

H A D E S

Kin
20💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
I exclaim in surprise as to what was happening.

Woah! the earth is moving....

Then, I notices my senpai

Oh. Hello Yu Narukami senpai. I am as you might have already known. And yes, I just recently made my choice to become a shinobi, so I'm quiet inexperienced.
I'll try my best to answer these questions.

Takes the question paper and starts writting stuffs on it.

Shinobi : Shinobis are people who fights for a cause. They use techniques called ninjutsu to achieve their goal/purpose.