[Commentary!] 7 reasons why NUNS1 is better then the new NUNS.

SasukeNew2

Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
This is my first time I use my microphone in a gaming video.. So be nice! xD
.. I was kinda sick and had a bit of a runny nose..[video=youtube;b_yV1znUn-I]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_yV1znUn-I&feature=youtu.be[/video] and like I said I do have a speech impediment . But anyways I hope you enjoyed this video and atleast agree with me that Storm 1 is by far superior then the new storm series. Thanks!

Like share comment and subscribe thanks!

Want to join my Steam group? Come join us at

Twitch.tv/sasukenew

TRE MERCER

Legendary
Kin
22💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
It is better because it didn't have online. They tryed to make everything balanced with the newer games because of online so people would just only pick the haxxed chars but that stupid because i don't want to be SM Hashirama and lose to someone like Ino all because they want something to be balanced for online play.

SasukeNew2

Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
It is better because it didn't have online. They tryed to make everything balanced with the newer games because of online so people would just only pick the haxxed chars but that stupid because i don't want to be SM Hashirama and lose to someone like Ino all because they want something to be balanced for online play.
Thats false, CC2 has showed us many feats they can acomplish that's a false statement that they made the specials crap.. The real reason why they made them crap is because they simply became lazy. CC2 has many games online that have epic specials with ultimate connection. To say lowering the Ultimates for lag is like saying ''I can get more signal from my router if I get a stove with me''

SasukeNew2

Kin
0💸
Kumi
0💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Also, just because it works online its not a excuse to make the specials crap. Also they could of made the specials epic for LAN and then junk for Online ever thought about that?