Legendary
Kin
2,568💸
Kumi
4,572💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Hello! My first fight didn't go so well, so hopefully I can do better this time.

You must be registered for see images

We're fighting on a meadow as shown in the picture, each of us on one side of the river. We're at mid range from each other, at some 15 meters distance. I propose the time limit of 48 hours but I expect it to be even less. Let's make this my second official fight since logging back in to check the nudes I got sent in PM. I'm using Barney biography in signature. I'm an Academy student and as such I can use water, wind and ninjutsu up to C rank. I also inquired about the usage of Ice and Sound up to C ranks, as well. So this time my arsenal is slightly wider.​

McRazor

Legendary
Kin
2,568💸
Kumi
4,572💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Barney walked towards the river that was laid out in between them. He saw a little figure approaching from her side and he stopped and addressed her calmly, without molding any chakra through his system, nor reaching for any weapons. Hello, what brings you to these abandoned realms, young one? Do you mind telling me your name? I am Barney Stinson of the Yuki clan. Barney proclaimed, while focusing his eyesight on her intricate clothing. It was a piece of art to say the least, as he was familiar with it and it's history. A bright sheen could be seen as the sunrays hit the blades that were hanging from her skirt. He had to make sure to stay out of the range of those.

Zatanna

Elite
Kin
4,926💸
Kumi
18,043💴
Trait Points
40⚔️