[Discussion] Boroto chaptar 44 : this is my first time i dislike a boroto chapter!!!!..

minamoto

Supreme
Kin
25,811💸
Kumi
11,914💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
i----------------->.

...u know tis manga come only once in month..so i thought we were gonna see kajin koshi fight jigen..or at least meet him and have little talk..

sadly ..instead of that .. what we got was a chaptar full of filler pages :

hello amado...hello jigen...i will fight jigen...yes ok...ohh its frog look...yess...ohh it's delta too..

hey hokage naruto u r in hospital...yes i am!!!...dont tell me u have corona virus....NO I DONT!!!!!!...ok..now lets go see kaweki...ohh kaweki are u having corona...NO!! SHUT UP!!!..ohh ok..

kajin koshi : " CAN I GO FIGHT JIGEN NOW PLZZ"...

yes sure you can.....ohh but wait i gotta go to konoha now...ok amado go..

hello konoha!!...is this konoha???...yes it's konoha...well i have bomb in chikadai neck if u not take me seriosly i swear i will explode him into pieces..

hello its me naroto i'm using invisible fone no jusu...u hear me amado??...yess i hear u...i have favor to ask u mr hokage....yess whats that... im fleeing from corona pandemic and i wanna be a konoha refugee....ok roger that u can be konoa refugee....thx and in exchange for dat i will give u all otsutsuki and 10 tails secrets...wow!!! tell me what r teh secrets!!!!!...

ohh shit sorry chaptar just ends.. no secrets for today...

kajin koshi : "CAN I GO FIGHT JIGEN NOW GODDAMMIT!!"...

sorry kajin koshi u can't chaptar has end...u need to wait another 1 month..

kajin koshi "YOU MOFO!!!"..

Chikombo

Elite
Kin
9,371💸
Kumi
1,003💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
-nagato (and konan)had his own juubi-bomb plan and was willing to betray tobidara...

-itachi had his own plans...(secret konoha spy)..

-black zetsu had his own plans...

-even kakozo i believe...

-sasuke betrayed akatsuki too..

-orochimaro..
-nagato (and konan)had his own juubi-bomb plan and was willing to betray tobidara...