Kin
1,465💸
Kumi
1,955💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Ok this is my first time actually training someone in blast Release xD

First tell me what you know about blast release and why its just so god damn awesome

Avonomemi

Elite
Kin
1,632💸
Kumi
6,119💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Hopefully I wouldn't be your last.
From who did you learn blast release?

What I know about Blast release?
"Blast release also known as bokuton is a trademark ability that gives it's user the control over the explosive properties of a solid material or make a solid material gain explosive properties, in other words enable the user have the energy in the form of chakra needed to excite another source of energy or state causing it go erupt mostly in a violent vigorous manner. It is mostly used in warfare, though it can be applied in agriculture and mining. Blast release is applied or invoked when the user is able to infuse their chakra into the material unlike some other ability that simply just looking can get the job done. It was only seen used by members of the Iwagakure especially the Blast Corps, one famous user of this hidden ability is Deidara (hope I spelt it correct) though his own style was on a whole different level."

What makes Blast Release awesome?
"Well imagine causing an explosion to occur in a town square and you are at the middle of it and for some reason you come out untouched (that is because blast release allows you the user to control the direction of the explosion) Plus it can be done on just about any tangible substance."

YOU ARE A WALKING BOMB!

Kirikoe

Legendary
Kin
1,465💸
Kumi
1,955💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Awards
Hopefully I wouldn't be your last.
From who did you learn blast release?

What I know about Blast release?