Academy student fight.

Rinnebel

Kin
557💸
Kumi
2,451💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
I’ll use my Mizuki bio since my other one isn’t approved. I’m an academy student and don’t have many powers so just don’t beat me to death whoever takes this.

Rinnebel

Kin
557💸
Kumi
2,451💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Thanks man.

Mizuki activated her Byakugan and speaks “let’s get this show on the road!” she exclaimed before rushing her opponent carelessly. She was new to the academy so it’s to be expected. She aimed to punch her proctor in the chest with a fierce punch but we’ll see how far that Gets her

(Dōjutsu: Byakugan) Eye Technique: The All Seeing White Eye
Type:
Supplementary
Range: Short-Long
Chakra: 15 (+5 per turn to keep active)
Damage: N/A
Description: The kekkei genkai intrinsic to both the Hyūga and Ōtsutsuki clans—descendants of Kaguya Ōtsutsuki. Those who possess this dōjutsu have it manifested as eyes with featureless white irides and no visible pupils. And when activated, the pupils become more distinct and the veins near their temples bulge. To activate the dōjutsu, Hyuga but not Ōtsutsuki clan members are initially obliged to use a rather long and specific sequence of handseals: Horse → Tiger → Boar → Hare → Rat → Dog → Horse → Dog → Hare → Rat → Boar → Snake. But once activated, the dōjutsu user is endowed with a range of skills.

(Gangeki) - Rock Attack
Type: Attack
Range: Short
Chakra cost: N/A
Damage points: 20
Description: The user will strike their opponent with a strong punch to the chest

Sinthorus

Elite
Kin
3,644💸
Kumi
23,771💴
Trait Points
0⚔️
Thanks man.

Mizuki activated her Byakugan and speaks “let’s get this show on the road!” she exclaimed before rushing her opponent carelessly. She was new to the academy so it’s to be expected. She aimed to punch her proctor in the chest with a fierce punch but we’ll see how far that Gets her

(Dōjutsu: Byakugan) Eye Technique: The All Seeing White Eye
Type:
Supplementary
Range: Short-Long
Chakra: 15 (+5 per turn to keep active)